Officers

President

Miles Van Blarcum

vanblarcum.2@osu.edu

 

Vice President

Tim Lowry

lowry.99@osu.edu

Treasurer

Steph Arbuckle

arbuckle.17@osu.edu

Publicist

Gus Wuslin

wuslin.5@osu.edu

 

Gear Manager

Tal Shutkin

shutkin.3@osu.edu

Clinics Coordinator

Andy Boyadzhiev

boyadzhiev.4@osu.edu

Volunteer Coordinator

Maria Ulatowski

ulatowski.4@osu.edu

 

Trips Coordinator

Johnathan King

king.2348@osu.edu

Webmistress

Alec Bell

bell.1328@osu.edu

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mountaineers at Ohio State