Officers

President

Harrison Fillmore

harryfillmore@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Nomi Poprish

poprish.2@osu.edu

 

Treasurer

Steph Arbuckle

arbuckle.17@osu.edu

Publicist

Camille Snyder

camille.a.snyder@gmail.com

 

Gear Manager

Bruce Forrester

forrester.49@osu.edu

 

Trip Coordinator

Tal Shutkin

shutkin.3@osu.edu

 

Clinics Coordinator

Nicholas Motz

motz.28@osu.edu

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Miles van Blarcum

vanblarcum.2@osu.edu

 

Safety Coordinator

Roland Bennett

bennett.1062@osu.edu

 

Webmistress

Fiona Molloy

molloy.35@osu.edu

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mountaineers at Ohio State