Officers

President

Harrison Fillmore

harryfillmore@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Luke Shanle

shanle.2@osu.edu

 

Treasurer

Steph Arbuckle

arbuckle.17@osu.edu

Publicity

Nomi Poprish

poprish.2@osu.edu

 

 

Gear Manager

Bruce Forrester

forrester.49@osu.edu

 

Trip Coordinator

Nicholas Motz

motz.28@osu.edu

 

Clinics 

Hannah Mulligan

mulligan.59@osu.edu

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Britt Lorish

lorish.1@osu.edu

 

Safety Coordinator

Patrick Sanders

sanders.671@osu.edu

 

Webmaster

Fiona Molloy

molloy.35@osu.edu

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mountaineers at Ohio State